Logo_Sunmaxx_Farbe
Ready for a 100 percent renewable future for everyone.

Management Team:

sunmaxx_Team_Wilhelm-Stein

Dr. Wilhelm Stein

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Stein has over 20 years of highest level management experience in the high-tech industry. He is a doctor of physics and has already built up numerous companies and lines of business and successfully established them on the market. Ever since starting his career, he has been particularly interested in the solar industry.

sunmaxx_Team_Jiri-Springer

Dr. Jiri Springer

Chief Technology Officer

Dr. Springer received his doctorate in photovoltaics from well-known institutes in Germany and the Czech Republic. After completing his doctorate, he left academia and played a leading role in setting up and operating numerous solar and semiconductor production facilities.

sunmaxx_Team_Uwe-Gey

Uwe Gey

Chief Financial Officer

Uwe Gey has managed the commercial aspects of various companies in the past and developed them from start-ups to international, medium-sized producing businesses. A graduate of business studies, he also brings valuable experience from the consulting industry from the beginning of his career.

sunmaxx_Team_Mirko-Koehler

Mirko Koehler

Business Development Manager

Mirko Köhler has almost 10 years of experience in research and development in the field of construction technology and has been part of the management of international planning offices. As a BIM manager, he is committed to digitalization and sustainability in the construction industry.

Advisory Board:

sunmaxx_Team_Wilhelm-Stein_Hell

Dr. Wilhelm Stein

Chairman of the Advisory Board

As of the early days of the solar sector, Dr. Stein has been an industry expert, with almost 20 years of experience and an extensive network.

Kai Malkwitz

Member of the Advisory Board

Kai Malkwitz is a successful entrepreneur in the cleantech industry as well as a business angel and consultant in more than a dozen companies. He brings with him a broad network of investors and experts, which he continuously maintains and expands on.

sunmaxx_Team_Norman-Nagel

Norman Nagel

Member of the Advisory Board

Norman Nagel has more than 10 years of experience in the automotive industry and currently leads MAHLE’s global business and (advance) product development in the field of industrial thermal management.

Logo_Sunmaxx_negativ@8x

About Sunmaxx PVT and the team:

Sunmaxx is an innovative developer of PVT systems . With its globally unique technology, the cleantech start-up combines solar and automotive know-how in its products for sector coupling. With this, Sunmaxx wants to revolutionize the electricity and heat market. Sunmaxx pursues its vision of enabling completely climate-neutral residential, office and industrial buildings. Especially in combination with heat pumps, there is enormous potential for a fossil-free heat supply. As a result, the company’s PVT systems, which has been active in Dresden since 2021, are not only suitable for mass production, but also attractively priced, which means that economical solutions for complete decarbonization in the heating sector can be developed. In addition to providing heat, the Sunmaxx PVT modules can also be used very effectively for passive cooling of buildings.

We are happy to accept pre-orders and reservations for our PVT modules by e-mail or by telephone:

office@sunmaxx-pvt.com
+49 351 8547 7200

Address:
Sunmaxx PVT GmbH
Technologiezentrum Nord
Manfred-von-Ardenne-Ring 20
01099 Dresden

Contact:
Dr. Wilhelm Stein
+49 351 8547 7200
office@sunmaxx-pvt.com

Social Media:

Logo_Sunmaxx_Farbe
Bereit für eine gemeinsame, 100% erneuerbare Zukunft.

Management-Team:

sunmaxx_Team_Wilhelm-Stein

Dr. Wilhelm Stein

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Stein blickt auf über 20 Jahre Top Management-Erfahrung in der High-Tech-Branche zurück. Der promovierte Physiker hat dabei bereits zahlreiche Unternehmen und Geschäftszweige aufgebaut und erfolgreich am Markt etabliert. Sein besonderes Interesse gilt dabei seit Beginn seiner Karriere der Solarbranche.

sunmaxx_Team_Jiri-Springer

Dr. Jiri Springer

Chief Technology Officer

Dr. Springer hat an namhaften Instituten in Deutschland und Tschechien auf dem Gebiet der Photovoltaik promoviert. Nach seiner Promotion wechselte er in die Industrie und hat am Aufbau und Betrieb zahlreicher Solar- und Halbleiterproduktionen federführend mitgewirkt.

sunmaxx_Team_Uwe-Gey

Uwe Gey

Chief Financial Officer

Uwe Gey hat in der Vergangenheit bereits verschiedene Unternehmen kaufmännisch geleitet und vom Startup zum internationalen, mittelständischen Produktionsbetrieb entwickelt. Der studierte Kaufmann bringt darüber hinaus wertvolle Erfahrung aus der Beratungsbranche vom Anfang seiner Karriere mit.

sunmaxx_Team_Mirko-Koehler

Mirko Köhler

Business Development Manager

Mirko Köhler verfügt über fast 10 Jahre Erfahrung in Forschung und Entwicklung im Bereich der Bautechnologie und hat dabei im Management internationaler Planungsbüros gearbeitet. Als BIM-Manager hat er sich der Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit in der Bauindustrie verschrieben.

Beirat:

sunmaxx_Team_Wilhelm-Stein_Hell

Dr. Wilhelm Stein

Vorsitzender des Beirats

Dr. Stein ist ein Solarexperte der ersten Stunde mit fast 20 Jahren Branchenerfahrung und einem ausgedehnten Industrienetzwerk.

Kai Malkwitz

Mitglied des Beirats

Kai Malkwitz ist ein erfolgreicher Unternehmer in der Cleantech-Branche sowie Business Angel und Berater in mehr als einem Dutzend Unternehmen. Er verfügt über ein breites Investoren- und Expertennetzwerk, das er kontinuierlich pflegt und ausbaut.

sunmaxx_Team_Norman-Nagel

Norman Nagel

Mitglied des Beirats

Norman Nagel verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Automobilindustrie und leitet derzeit die globale Geschäfts- und Produktvorentwicklung von MAHLE im Bereich industrielles Wärmemanagement.

Logo_Sunmaxx_negativ@8x

Über Sunmaxx PVT und das Team:

Sunmaxx ist ein innovativer Entwickler von PVT-Systemen. Das Cleantech Start-up verbindet mit seiner weltweit einzigartigen Technologie Solar- und Automobil Know-How in seinen Produkten zur Sektorkopplung.  Damit möchte Sunmaxx den Strom- und Wärmemarkt revolutionieren. Sunmaxx verfolgt die Vision komplett klimaneutrale Wohn-, Büro und Industriegebäude zu ermöglichen. Insbesondere in der Kombination mit Wärmepumpen bietet sich ein enormes Potential für eine fossilfreie Wärmeversorgung. Dadurch sind die PVT-Systeme des seit 2021 in Dresden aktiven Unternehmens nicht nur massenproduktionstauglich, sondern auch preislich attraktiv, womit sich wirtschaftliche Lösungen für die komplette Dekarbonisierung im Wärmebereich entwickeln lassen. Neben der Bereitstellung von Wärme lassen sich die PVT-Module von Sunmaxx auch sehr effektiv zur passiven Kühlung von Gebäuden einsetzen.

Vorbestellungen und Reservierungen unserer PVT-Module nehmen wir gern per E-Mail oder telefonisch an:

office@sunmaxx-pvt.com
+49 351 8547 7200

Adresse:
Sunmaxx PVT GmbH
Technologiezentrum Nord
Manfred-von-Ardenne-Ring 20
01099 Dresden

Kontakt:
Dr. Wilhelm Stein
+49 351 8547 7200
office@sunmaxx-pvt.com

Social Media: